Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2021/2022

SCHOOL YEAR 2021/2022 TERM DATES
Autumn Term
Monday 6th September 2021Inset Day
Tuesday 7th September 2021Inset Day
Wednesday 8th September 2021School Opens
Friday 22nd October 2021School Closes
October Half TermMonday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November 2021School Opens
Friday 17th December 2021School Closes
Christmas HolidayMonday 20th December - Monday 3rd January
Spring Term#colspan#
Tuesday 4th January 2022School Opens
Friday 18th February 2022School Closes
February Half TermMonday 21st February - Friday 25th February
Monday 28th February 2022School Opens
Friday 8th April 2022School Closes
Easter HolidayMonday 11th April - Friday 22nd April
Summer Term#colspan#
Monday 25th April 2022School Opens
Monday 2nd May 2022Bank Holiday for May Day
Friday 27th May 2022School Closes
May Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June 2022School Opens
Friday 22nd July 2022School Closes for Summer
Monday 25th July 2022Inset Day
Tuesday 26th July 2022Inset Day
Summer Holiday
Note: School to reopen for 2022/2023 School Year on Monday 5th September 2022
Note: The schedule date for elections is Thursday 5th May 2022
Note: Y6 Transition Day is Tuesday 5th July 2022

SCHOOL YEAR 2022/2023

SCHOOL YEAR 2022/2023 TERM DATES
Note: PLEASE NOTE THAT INSET DAYS HAVE NOT BEEN ACCOUNTED FOR YET
Autumn Term
Monday 5th September 2022School Opens
Friday 21st October 2022School Closes
October Half TermMonday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Monday 31st October 2022School Opens
Friday 16th December 2022School Closes
Christmas HolidayMonday 19th December - Monday 2nd January
Spring Term#colspan#
Tuesday 3rd January 2023School Opens
Friday 10th February 2023School Closes
February Half TermMonday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Monday 20th February 2023School Opens
Friday 31st March 2023School Closes
Easter HolidayMonday 3rd April - Friday 14th April
Summer Term#colspan#
Monday 17th April 2023School Opens
Monday 1st May 2023Bank Holiday for May Day
Friday 26th May 2023School Closes
May Half TermMonday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Monday 5th June 2023School Opens
Tuesday 25th July 2023School Closes for Summer
Summer Holiday